Log in

Upcoming Activities

No Activities available

Past Activities

Saturday, May 04, 2024 Mother's Day Floral Workshop
Friday, April 05, 2024 Sip and Paint with Shogher
Wednesday, March 06, 2024 Wedding Planner Luncheon- Amy's Culinary Adventures
Thursday, February 29, 2024 Candle Making Workshop
Monday, February 26, 2024 Strong Villages Patio Lunch
Friday, February 23, 2024 Shogher's Solo Art Exhibit
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 Valentine's Day Special
Sunday, December 17, 2023 Dec 17th / Strong Villages Charity
Sunday, December 10, 2023 Dec 10th / Private Memorial
Friday, December 08, 2023 Dec 8th / Malibu Surf Association Holiday Fun!
Saturday, December 02, 2023 Dec 2nd-3rd / Holiday Art Sale - Free Admission
Saturday, November 11, 2023 Nov 11th 12th / Vintage Clothing Show @ Hannah
Sunday, October 22, 2023 Oct 22nd / Wedding Expo - Free Admission
Saturday, September 23, 2023 Sept 23rd / Malibu Art Show - Free Admission
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Sept 16th / Tea Cup Flower Designing /$45 Per Person
Friday, September 08, 2023 Sept 8th / Malibu Surf Association Opening Night
Saturday, August 12, 2023 2nd Sat Sunset Art Show

The Malibu Bungalows Club

We are a creative community that meet regularly in person and online to support  artistic expression through all art forms.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software